Contact

SGI Europe – CSR Label Project Officer:

Ștefan Enică
stefan.enica@sgieurope.org ; Tel + 32 (0) 2 219 27 98

NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS:

Bulgaria:
Milena Angelova, m.angelova@bica-bg.org

France:
Benjamin Gallèpe, b.gallepe@lesepl.fr

Germany:
Lea Heinrich, lea.heinrich@bvoed.de

Italy:
Filippo Brandolini, filippo.brandolini@gruppohera.it

Netherlands:
Sylvia van Oevelen, oevelen@vewin.nl

Portugal:
Helena Silva, helena.silva@apsinesalgarve.pt

Spain:
Rosario Escolar Polo, escolar@sepi.es

Sweden:
Christina Lingdén, christina.lingden@sobona.se

SGI EUROPE GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Rue des Deux Eglises, 26 / BE – 1000 Brussels
Tel: + 32 (0) 2 219 27 98 / Fax: + 32 (0) 2 218 12 13
Email: info@sgieurope.org Website: www.sgieurope.org